Contacts

 

 

JSC “Minotel”

Secretary 209-71-00       209-73-00     Fax 209-70-07 info@minotel.by
secretary@hotel-belarus.com
Director General Irina Dmuhovskaya 209-71-00       209-73-00       Fax 209-70-07
Deputy Director General Alexander Shichkov 209-71-63 pravo@hotel-belarus.com   pravo@minotel.by
Deputy Director General Alla Smirnova 209-71-04 smirnova@minotel.by smirnova_alla@bk.ru
Restaurant Director Ludmila Kaminskaya 209-71-09 restoran@minotel.by
Director of Minotel Express travel bureau Dmitriy Makar 209-71-29 mex@solo.by
Head of marketing and sales department Elena Sokolova 209-71-78 sokolova@minotel.by

The «Belarus» Hotel:

Head of accommodation and booking department Valentina Tarataikina т/ф 209-71-05 tarataikina@belarus-hotel.by
Head of service department(conference-halls) Irina Savitskaya 209-71-20 irina_sav@belarus- hotel.by

The «Sputnik» Hotel:

Hotel manager Elvira Sturlis 222-12-72 sturlis@sputnik-hotel.com
Front Office Manager Irina Mihailova 207-83-31 mihaylova@sputnik-hotel.com

The «Garni» Hotel:

Hotel manager Natalia Lukina 229-76-76 lukina@hotel-garni.by
 Front Office manager 229-76-01     Fax  229-76-10  info@hotel-garni.by

The «Voyage» Hotel:

Hotel manager Oleg Koltsov Fax 257-02-32 kolcov@minotel-belarus.com
Front Office manager 369-42-62       Fax  369-42-58 voyage@minotel-belarus.com